Item Information
Estimated Shipping 1 - 3 Days
Item Description
Complete collection of Doc Martin on 6 discs of avi files. All
46 episodes in chronological order. Includes the 2 Doc Martin
movies from 2001.

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY: Be advised these are not
DVD format discs but data DVD-R's of
avi/divx files that require a compatible player and the video may
(or may not) suffer some quality loss on giant
TV screens larger than 32 inches or so
depending on the quality of the files. the individual
TV and quality of your disc player. AVI/DIVX
files are intended for use on a Windows OS PC or
MAC with free open source viewing
software like VLC Player or DivX
Player. Whether or not your
DVD player plays these files is not my
responsibility. All discs are high quality Taiyo-Yuden with
contents printed directly onto them.