Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Pro-Shot DVD concert!

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Disc is not labeled.

This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!

All the screenshots are taken from DVD disc!

Video: NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR
Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch); English (DTS, 5 ch)

DVD disc run time is: 2 hours 30 minutes


1. Intro
2. Interview
3. Ride Across The River
4. Expresso Love
5. Industrial Disease
6. So Far Away
7. Romeo And Juliet
8. Private Investigations
9. Sultans Of Swing
10. Why Worry
11. Your Latest Trick
12. Walk Of Life
13. Two Young Lovers
14. Money For Nothing
15. Tunnel Of Love
16. Brothers In Arms
17. Solid Rock
18. Waltzing Matilda
19. Going Home

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

3 disc's get Free Shipping!

A must have!