Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Dionne Warwick at Park West Chicago (HBO) Ripped from VHS. Don't expect DVD quality. Definitely a must for fans to see. In excellent voice. See listing below:
Parkwest HBO

Love May Never Come Again
Who, What When Where Why
33 Min Medley:
Don't Make Me Over
Walk On By
Anyone Who Had A Heart
You'll Never Get To Heaven
Message Michael
Trains Boats Planes
The Look Of Love
Close To You
Say A Little Prayer
Do You Know The Way To San Jose
Always Something There To Remind Me
This Girl's In Love With You
You've Got That Loving Feeling
Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
Make It Easy On Yourself
Promises Promises
What The World Needs Now
Then Came You
All The Time (OMG)
Deja Vu
I'll Never Love This Way Again
Watching For The Sky
Never Come Again