Item Description
Welcome to Lilly Street Books!
I do not sell much on e-bay so I don't have a fancy listing page, with graphics and stuff. 
I've been selling books on Amazon for years, and would gladly refer you to my feedback upon request.
This is the complete set of seven Outlander Series books. 
Completely brand new. 
They are the small mass-market paperback editions.
The Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series books:
Dragonfly in Amber
Drums of Autumn
The Fiery Cross
A Breath of Snow and Ashes
Echo in the Bone
I have these seven in stock and ready to ship.
I also have a listing page for all seven volume a matching set of the larger full-sized trade paperbacks.
Please feel free to ask any questions. 
I sell books for a living, working from home and will usually reply right away.
seven books, one shipping fee. 
Low cost upgrade to shipping Priority Mail!

Thanks for looking!
Jesse (and my wife Lilly)