Item Information
Mint Mint
Estimated Shipping 1 - 3 Days
Item Description

Up for sale is my ultra-rare
Death in June -
Live at Le Golf, Amiens, France
November 9, 1991
aka "From Torture to Conscience"
39 minutes, A-
Set list:
1. Fall Apart Poeme
2. Where are the Shadows
3. Heaven Street
4. Torture by Roses
5. Break the Black Ice
6. Since Yesterday
7. To Drown a Rose
8. Honour of the Drum
9. Together Forever
10. Fall Apart
11. Chant of the Ever Circling Noddy Apocalypse
12. Coal Black Smith (a Current 93 song, Tibet on vocals)

Death in June - London 1992
Powerhaus Club, Islington, London, England
July 2, 1992
69 minutes, A-
Set list:
1 Death Is The Martyr Of Beauty
2 He's Disabled
3 Rocking Horse Night
4 Hullo Angel
5 Runes And Men
6 Mourner's Bench
7 She Said Destroy
8 Giddy Giddy Carousel
9 Hollows Of Devotion
10 Leper Lord
11 Daedalus Rising
12 Torture By Roses
13 Break The Black Ice
14 But, What Ends When The Symbols Shatter?
15 Heaven Street
16 Fields Of Rape
17 Bring In The Night
18 C'est Un Rêve
This dvd is recorded on a high-quality unlabeled ntsc DVD-R disc.
Never before officially released on dvd at all.
There is no artwork on, or with, the disc, just the disc in sleeve.
DVD is shipped First-Class, well-protected with cardboard,
in a protective dvd sleeve, with printed track list, no plastic case.

Shipping rates:
FREE anywhere in the World (price includes shipping)

Please also see my other dark music dvds listed.

Paypal, money order, or well-concealed cash.
Ships promptly upon payment.