Item Description
Dean Martin / Sammy Davis, Jr. / Frank Sinatra  -  The
Clan in Chicago
The Entertainers
1)  When You're Smiling / The Lady Is A Tramp
2)  I Left My Heart In San Francisco
3)  I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
4)  Volare / On An Evening In Roma
5)  Goody Goody
6)  Chicago
7)  When Your Lover Has Gone
8)  Please Be Kind
9)  You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
10)  What Kind Of Fool Am I
11)  Out Of This World
12)  She's Funny That Way
13)  Hey There
14)  I Can't Give You Anything But Love
15)  Too Marvelous For Words
16)  Pennies From Heaven
17)  A Foggy Day
18)  Embraceable You
19)  The Lady Is A Tramp
20)  Where Or When
21)  Birth Of The Blues
22)  Nancy
23)  Me And My Shadow
24)  Sam's Song
25)  Closing Theme