Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Great collection of videos we made from our own personal collection. See listing below:

Music videos:

"I'm Gonna Be Strong"
"I Had A Love"
"Girls Just Want to Have Fun"
"Time After Time"
"She Bop"
"All Through The Night"
"Money Changes Everything"
"We Are The World"
"The Goonies 'R' Good Enough" (Complete)
"True Colors"
"Change of Heart"
"What's Going On"
"Boy Blue"
"Hole in My Heart (All the Way to China)"
"I Drove All Night"
"My First Night Without You"
"Heading West"
"A Night to Remember"
"Unabbreviated Love"
"The World Is Stone"
"Who Let in the Rain"
"Sally's Pigeons"
"That's What I Think"
"Hey Now (Girls Just Want to Have Fun)"
"I'm Gonna Be Strong"
"You Don't Know"
"Sisters of Avalon"
"Ballad of Cleo and Joe"
"At Last"
"Above the Clouds"
"She Bop (Ballad version)"
"Money Changes Everything (Ballad version)"
"Shine (Acoustic)
"Into the Nightlife"
"Girls Just Wanna Set Your Heart"
"All Thru The Night"