Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
1.Hall Of Fame Induction
2.It's Only Make Believe
3.Danny Boy
4.Lonely Blue Boy
6.Walk Me To The Door
7.Medley: The Image Of Me, Next In Line, Darling You Know I Wouldn't Lie, I Love You More Today
8.If You Were Mine To Lose
9.Working Girl
10.The Image Of Me
11.I Love You More Today
12.That's When She Started To Stop Loving You
13.Sing Me Back Home
15.Johnny B Goode
16.To See My Angel Cry
17.House Of The Rising Sun
18.Proud Mary
19.Medley: Mona Lisa / Danny Boy
20.Hello Darlin'
21.Rueben James
22.Fifteen Years Ago
23.After The Fire Is Gone w/Loretta Lynn
24.Easy Loving w/Loretta Lynn
25.Hello Darlin'
26.How Much More Can She Stand
27.Hank Williams Medley : Cold Cold Heart, I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You), You Win Again,
They'll Never Take Her Love From Me, Wedding Bells,
Take These Chains From My Heart, Your Cheating Heart
28.Hee Haw Skit
29.Pickin' Wild Mountain Berries w/Loretta Lynn
30.I Wonder What She'll Think About Me Leaving
31.God Bless America w/Loretta Lynn
32.Lead Me On w/Loretta Lynn
33.(Lost Her Love) On Our Last Date