Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
The complete Family Guy TV series will be burned onto 33 DVDs. Season 1-8 includes the menus and special features, as you can see from the screenshots. Season 9 is in high definition but does not have any of the menus/special features.

All episodes from seasons 1-9 and specials/movies will be included on the discs:

Stewie Griffin: The Untold Story
Blue Harvest
Something, Somthing, Something Dark Side
It's a Trap
Blast Trivia Game will also be included

I do not offer refunds on DVDs, but will exchange any non-working DVD free of charge if necessary. Feel free to ask any and all questions. I do NOT ship internationally since shipping oftentimes costs more than the actual product. However, if you don't mind paying for shipping then please contact me before making a purchase.

My old Ioffer page with the username "bigrm18" was unfortunately deleted. I accumulated over 1000 ratings with a 99% positive feedback rating so purchase with confidence. You can see my 1125 reviews and 99% positive rating here:

Check my store for other workouts, concerts, tv shows, and workouts. If there's any movie, concert, television show, or workout program that you're interested in, feel free to send me a message because I may be able to obtain it if it isn't already listed in my store.