Item Information
Condition New Ntsc Region Free Dvd
Product type New Ntsc Region Free Dvd
Estimated Shipping 1 - 3 Days
Item Description
You are viewing CHRIS CORNELL: Acoustic Show: Live At The SWU Music Festival, Brazil 11/13/2011 DVD.

Includes: Case, High Quality Artwork shown in listing & DVD described below

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0

Total Running Time: 56 Min.

Doesn't Remind Me [Audioslave]
Wide Awake [Audioslave]
Can't Change Me Fell On Black Days [Soundgarden]
Be Yourself [Audioslave]
Wooden Jesus [Temple of the Dog]
Like A Stone [Audioslave]
Black Hole Sun [Soundgarden]
Billie Jean [Michael Jackson]
Endless Eyes [Alain Johannes]
Hunger Strike [Temple of the Dog]
Blow Up the Outside World [Soundgarden].
Email me with ANY questions that you may have. Thanks for looking.

Will ship ANYWHERE in the world. Customs # provided for ALL international shipments.