Item Description

Chip Taylor  -  The Living Room Tapes

featuring David Mansfield & Jon Sholle

Gadfly Records label

Silver compact disc factory pressing

12 Tracks:

 1)  Something About Losing It All

 2)  Same Thing All Over Blues 

 3)  The Hell With Her

 4)  Grandma's White LeBaron

 5)  Heroes Of This Song

 6)  Good Love Last Night

 7)  Why Milwaukee

 8)  Only One Joan

 9)  Shut You Down

10)  Oh My Marie

11)  Some Hearts

12)  Florence Is The River