Item Description
** My prices are non-negotiable, sorry! I have marked them on ioffer as such, so I don't know why ioffer keeps allowing users to "make an offer." Any offers for less than the listed item + shipping price will be declined. Apologies for any confusion!**

Complete series on 3 discs! Very
nice quality. These episodes are listed in production order, not
the order in which they actually aired on TV. Therefore, the order
of eps in this set is the following:

1. Pilot
2. Love and Games
3. To Know Her
4. Without a Tracer
5. Sweet Child of Mine
6. The Haunting
7. A Mind is a Terrible Thing to Lose
8. The Face Was Familiar
9. Only You

I made this set myself using
ConvertXtoDVD and DVDlab Pro. Please check out the pictures for a
screencap (so you can see the quality) and the menu. The quality is
very good. This is NOT an official release, as far as I know
the show has never been released on DVD.
Please make sure that your DVD player is compatible with
DVD - R and DVD + R discs before purchasing. Some older and/or
cheaper players may have problems.

Items come shipped in sleeves; no artwork, sorry.

Price (including shipping): $14.50 to the US, $20.50 worldwide. Please make sure that the correct price for your shipping location is showing before purchase. Sometimes ioffer messes up.

Methods of payment accepted:
Paypal only. If you want to pay by
credit/debit card, you can do so through the Paypal

Please note: No refunds will be given; however, I will
replace any defective DVDs.

Any other questions? Feel free to ask! But
please contact me through this site and do not send questions
directly to my email, or else I may not get them! Thanks.