Item Description
Nobody does it better than Carly Simon in this collection of her rarest music videos from 1979 to 2005. All videos are complete and in stereo. The quality of this collection is outstanding!

1. You're So Vain (Live)
2. You Belong To Me (Live)
3. Vengeance
4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
5. You Know What To Do
6. My New Boyfriend
7. Tired Of Being Blonde
8. Coming Around Again
9. Give Me All Night
10. The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of (Live)
11. All I Want Is You (Live)
12. Let The River Run
13. My Romance
14. Better Not Tell Her
15. Love Of My Life
16. I Only Have Eyes For You (Bonus!) .

If you are a Carly Simon fan, this collection is a rare treat indeed! DVD is region 1 for compatibility with systems in the USA and Canada. Total running time is approximately 75 minutes. Carly fans, don't miss your chance to add this rare gem to your collection!

TERMS: Please add $6 shipping within the USA or $9 shipping internationally. Within the USA, payment may be made by cashiers check, money order, PayPal or personal check (please allow ten days for check to clear.) Outside the USA, payment may be made by cashiers check, PayPal or international money order only! Payment must be received within fourteen days of auction close.