Item Information
Ntsc Pal
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
CALLAN - The Complete Series 3 & 4

David Callan is the top agent/assassin for the S.I.S. (British counterintelligence), but he is an embittered man who performs his duties "for Queen and country" under duress. This bleak, "Spy who Came in from the Cold"-style espionage drama concentrates on the seamy underside of covert operations: assassinations, blackmail and dirty dealing.

Where Else Could I Go?
Summoned To Appear
The Same trick Twice
A Village Called “G”
Suddenly At Home
Act Of Kindness
God Help Your Friends
Amos Green Must Live

That’ll Be The Day
Call Me Sir
First Refusal
Rules Of The Game
If He Can, So Could I
None Of Your Business
Charlie Says It’s Goodbye
I Never Wanted The Job
The Carrier
The Contract
Call Me Enemy
Do You Recognize The Woman?
A Man Like Me

THis DVD set comes as pictured, in a case with cover and artwork on each disc. Formatted in NTSC for USA/Canada and PAL format for Australia/Europe. Ships from the UK.

Paypal/Google Checkout accepted. See ioffer invoice for payment instructions after purchase.