Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
This is the totally amazing Score to the
Penthouse films production of CALIGULA! The sound is
amazing music and two bonus tracks. SThis CD is in
perfect condition and comes complete with full color
artwork and picture disc. All items are mailed in a cushioned
bubble mailer.
Track Listing:
1. Wood Sequence
2. Caligula and Ennia
3. Caligula's Dance
4. Drusilla's Bedroom
5. Isis Pool
6. Livia/Proculus Wedding
7. Caesonia's Dance
8. Drusilla's Death
9. Orgy On Ship
10. Orgy On Ship Part II
11. Battle Of Britain
12. Play/Stadium
13. Caligula's Death Reprise
14. We Are One (Caligula's Love Theme)
15. We Are One (Dance Version)