Item Description
Bruce Springsteen  -  Saint In The City
The Swingin' Pig Records label 1996 factory pressing
2 CD gold edition set
disc one tracks:
1)  Wild Billy's Circus Story
2)  New York City Serenade
3)  Spirit In The Night
4)  The E Street Shuffle
5)  Walking The Dog
disc two tracks:
1)  4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
2)  It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City
3)  Kitty's Back
4)  For You
5)  Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)