Item Description

 Original Broadway Poster


Jonathan Larson's

The Original cast included:
Adam Pascal
Anthony Rapp
Jesse L. Martin
Taye Diggs
Fredi Walker
Wilson Jermaine Heredia
Daphne Rubin-Vega
Idina Menzel

Directed by:
Michael Greif

Book, music & lyrics by:
Jonathan Larson

The Nederlander Theatre, NYC

The poster measures 14" x 22".
It is printed on card stock.
It is not folded and will be shipped flat!