Item Description
Keeps On Rockin' - The Rock Mixes (Vol. 1)
01. (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop! Rock Mix)
02. Oops!…I Did It Again (Rock Remix)
03. I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll (Hart Rock Edition Mix)
04. Toxic (Rock Remix)
05. Everytime (Heavy Rock Instrumental)
06. Do Somethin’ (Rock Remix)
07. Gimme More (Rock Remix)
08. Radar (Rock Remix)
09. Break The Ice (Jason Rock Remix)
10. Piece Of Me (Rock Remix)
11. Womanizer (Rock Remix)

Complete with full glossy artworks, picture disk(s) and cd case