Item Information
Product type New Ntsc Region Free Dvd
Estimated Shipping 1 - 3 Days
Item Description
You are viewing Brides Of Destruction Baltimore, MD 5-3-2004 DVD.

Menus are broken down by each song listed below for easy selection.

Includes: Case, Artwork shown in listing & DVD described below

Set List:
1. Shut The F#*k Up
2. Natural Born Killers
3. Brace Yourself
4. Two Times Dead
5. I Got a Gun
6. Life
7. Revolution
8. I Don't Care
9. One More Reason
10. Never Enough
11. Rip And Tear
12. Bastard
13. Looks That Kill
14. Live Wire
15. Piece Of Your Action
16. Shout At The Devil

1 Hour 20 Min. RUNNING TIME

Email me with ANY questions that you may have. Thanks for looking.

Will ship ANYWHERE in the world. Customs # provided for ALL international shipments.