Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Great Collection. 2 disc set. See listing below:

Brandy Listing:

I Wanna Be Down
Best Friend
Sittin' Up in My Room
Missing You
The Boy Is Mine
Top of the World
Have You Ever?
Almost Doesn't Count
U Don't Know Me (Like U Used To)
Another Day In Paradise
What About Us
Full Moon
Talk About Our Love
Who Is She 2 U
Right Here (Departed)
Long Distance
It All Belongs To Me
Put It Down

I Wanna Be Down
The Boy Is Mine
Full Moon
What About Us
Right Here

Monica Listing:

"Don't Take It Personal (Just One Of Dem Days)"
"Freedom" (with Various Artists)
"Like This and Like That"
"Before You Walk out of My Life"
"Why I Love You So Much"
"Ain't Nobody"
"For You I Will"
"The Boy Is Mine"
"The First Night"
"Angel of Mine"
"Street Symphony"
"I've Got To Have It
"Just Another Girl"
"What's Going On"
"All Eyez On Me"
"So Gone"
"Knock Knock/ Get It Off"
"U Should've Known Better"
"Wake Up Everybody"
"Everytime Tha Beat Drop"
"A Dozen Roses (You Remind Me)"
"That's Right"
"Never Ever"
"Slow Dance"
"Everything to Me"
"Love All Over Me"
"Anything (To Find You)"
"Until It's Gone"
"It All Belongs To Me"