Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Full length Pro-Shot high definition (1080p HD) concert!

Includes: Box & Artwork
Disc is not labeled.

This is a true 1080p high definition Blu-Ray disc!
This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!
No fake HD files on a DVD or something else, you will recieve a real BDMV Video!

All the screenshots are taken from Blu-Ray disc!

Blu-Ray disc run time is: 1 hours 38 minutes

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920x1080 25.00fps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch


1. Blood On Blood
2. We Weren't Born To Follow
3. You Give Love A Bad Name
4. Whole Lot Of Leavin'
5. Born To Be My Baby
6. Lost Highway
7. We Got It Going On
8. Raise Your Hands
9. When We Were Beautiful
10. Superman Tonight
11. It's My Life
12. I'll Be There For You
13. Something For The Pain
14. Work For The Working Man
15. Keep The Faith
16. Wanted Dead Or Alive
17. Livin' On A Prayer

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

3 disc's get Free Shipping!

A must have!