Item Description
Pro-Shot DVD concert!

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Disc is not labeled.

This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!

All the screenshots are taken from DVD disc!

Video Attributes: NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR
Audio Attributes: Dolby AC3, 2 ch

DVD disc run time is: 2 hours 2 minutes


1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Streets
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Tokyo Road
6. Born To Be My Baby
7. Pink Flamingos
8. Let It Rock
9. I'll Be There For You
10. Blood On Blood
11. Runaway
12. Livin' On A Prayer
13. Living In Sin
14. All Right Now (with Skid Row)
15. Ride Cowboy Ride
16. Guitar Solo (acoustic)
17. Wanted Dead Or Alive
18. Bad Medicine
19. Never Say Goodbye (acoustic)

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

3 disc's get Free Shipping!

A must have!