Item Description
Pro-Shot DVD concert!

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Discs are not labeled.

This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!

All the screenshots are taken from DVD discs!

Video Attributes: NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR
Audio Attributes: Dolby AC3, 2 ch

DVD disc run time is: 1 hour 29 minutes


1. Raise Your Hands
2. I'd Die For You
3. Tokyo Road
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Wild In The Streets
6. Twist And Shout
7. Never Say Goodbye
8. Livin' On A Prayer
9. Let It Rock
10. Guitar Solo / Drum Solo
11. In And Out Of Love
12. Runaway
13. Wanted Dead Or Alive (cut)

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

3 disc's get Free Shipping!

A must have!