Item Information
Product type Data Disc
Estimated Shipping 1 - 3 Days
Item Description
All 21 episodes in chronological order of Bless Me Father, the
London Weekend Televison sitcom of 1978 - 1981 starring Arthur Lowe
who famously played Captain Mainwaring in the excellent and long
running sitcom Dad's Army. Lowe died about 8 months after the final
episode of Bless Me Father aired. This is a DivX disc of avi files
(NOT DVD format).
Be advised these are not DVD format discs but data DVD-R's of avi/divx files that require a compatible player and the video may (or may not) suffer some quality loss on giant TV screens larger than 32 inches or so depending on the quality of the files. the individual TV and quality of your disc player. AVI/DIVX files are intended for use on a Windows OS PC or MAC with free open source viewing software like VLC Player or DivX Player. Whether or not your DVD player plays these files is NOT my
responsibility. All discs are high quality Taiyo-Yuden with contents printed directly onto them.
NO REFUNDS NO RETURNS. If a disc is damaged or defective you can return it at your cost and when received and inspected and it proves to be faulty it will be replaced and your shipping expense refunded.