Item Description
Greetings fellow Black Sabbath fans! This listing is for a copy of their first concert from this year, and it was recorded at O2 Academy in Birmingham, England on May 19th, 2012. This gig features ¾ of the original Sabbath line-up (the only one not present was Bill Ward). For those who are interested, Ozzy’s current drummer, Tommy Clufetos, filled in for Ward. This 2 CD set is the full concert, which is over 1 hour and 51 minutes long, has 16 complete songs and parts of 3 others (more details shown below with the complete track listing), and the sound quality is quite excellent. Definitely a keeper! Set list includes Under The Sun, Wheels Of Confusion, Tomorrow's Dream, Dirty Women, and many more. The version I'm offering are high-quality CD-R copies, with no artwork, and each disc comes in its own protective plain white paper sleeve with a printed set list attached.

Shipping is just $3 for this 2 CD set to anywhere in the U.S., and I am always willing to offer shipping discounts for anyone who buys multiple items from me. Shipping costs may be slightly more to anyone living outside the United States, so please contact me for a price quote first. My shipping prices are always very reasonable, and I never charge more than it costs to cover actual shipping expenses and cost of materials used for each transaction. I don't charge handling fees either like some other sellers out there on iOffer, and I always package any and all discs very carefully to ensure that they don’t get scratched or crushed during shipping. I know from experience just how frustrating it can be to receive a broken or damaged disc in the mail.

As for payment, I definitely prefer PayPal since it’s the quickest and easiest and most reliable, but I will also accept postal money orders. NO Western Union money orders though PLEASE! They are a pain in the butt for me to try and get cashed, so if you plan on sending a money order, please just make sure it is a money order issued from a United States post office only. Thank you. If there is another method you would much rather use, just get in touch with me and I’ll let you know if it’s cool. I’ll always do my best to try and work with you, and I take great pride in providing excellent service and customer satisfaction, and making sure you’re happy with every purchase, every time.

Thank You so very, very much for taking the time to look at this listing, and please feel free to check out my store here on iOffer for plenty more rare rock and metal CDs, including a couple additional Black Sabbath titles. I’ve also got a few DVDs and a bunch of adult DVD titles too, along with some other various goodies. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing:

Disc 1

1) Intro
2) Into The Void
3) Under The Sun
4) Snowblind
5) War Pigs
6) Wheels Of Confusion
7) Electric Funeral
8) Black Sabbath
9) The Wizard

Disc 2

1) Behind The Wall Of Sleep
2) N.I.B.
3) Fairies Wear Boots
4) Tomorrow’s Dream
5) Sweet Leaf (played up until the end of the solo)
6) Symptom Of The Universe (only the intro (first
minute and a half) of this song is played, and it is
done so instrumentally)
7) Drum Solo
8) Iron Man
9) Dirty Women
10) Children Of The Grave
11) Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (only the intro (first 40
seconds) of this song is played, and it is
done so instrumentally)
12) Paranoid