Item Description
01. Intro
02. Crazy In Love
03. Naughty Girl
04. Freakum Dress
05. Get Me Bodied
06. Smash Into You
07. Ave Maria
08. Broken-Hearted Girl
09. If I Were A Boy / You Oughta Know
10. Diva
11. Radio
12. Ego
13. Hello
14. Baby Boy
15. You Don't Love Me, No No No
16. Irreplaceable
17. Check On It
18. Bootylicious
19. Upgrade U
20. Say My Name
21. At Last
22. Listen
23. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
24. Halo
25. Outro

only accept PAYPAL
all the dvd factory made,brand new,good quality with full artwork!

region free ,can be played everywhere.

item will be shipped within 48 hours by airmail after recived payment.
Please allow 7-14 business days for your item to arrive to you .
Please contact me via email if you do not received it after 21

business days.