Item Information
Estimated Shipping 5 - 10 Days
Item Description
You'll be mad about Belinda Carlisle in this collection of her rarest music videos from 1986 to 1997. All videos are complete and in stereo. The quality of this collection is outstanding! This is by far the best Belinda Carlisle collection available anywhere!...You will not be disappointed!!


1. Mad About You
2. I Feel The Magic
3. Band Of Gold (Live)
4. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
5. I Get Weak
6. Circle In The Sand
7. I Feel Free
8. World Without You (Live)
9. Leave A Light On
10. Summer Rain
11. La Luna
12. Runaway Horses
13. We Want The Same Thing
14. Shades Of Michaelangelo (Live)
15. Vision Of You
16. Live Your Life Be Free
17. Do You Feel Like I Feel
18. Half The World
19. I Plead Insanity
20. Big Scary Animal (It's Too Real)
21. In Too Deep
22. Always Breaking My Heart
23. Love In The Key Of C
24. California.

If you are a Belinda Carlisle fan, this collection is a rare treat indeed! DVD is region 1 for compatibility with systems in the USA and Canada. Total running time is approximately 100 minutes. DVD comes with Full Artwork and Case as shown! Belinda fans, don't miss your chance to add this rare
gem to your collection!

TERMS: Buyer to add $6 shipping within the USA and $9 shipping internationally. Within the USA, payment may be made by cashiers check, money order, PayPal or personal check (please allow ten days for check to clear.) Outside the USA, payment may be made by cashiers check, PayPal or international money order only! Payment must be received within fourteen days of auction close.