Item Description

See and hear the Fab Four perform some of their biggest hits!

This outstanding collection contains great movie clips, as well as rare European TV performances and promotional films made by the band themselves.

Excellent picture and deluxe stereo sound make this a viewing treat!

This collection contains the following Beatles classics:

  1. Dig It
  2. You Can't Do That
  3. Paperback Writer (Version 2)
  4. Let It Be
  5. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  6. Eleanor Rigby
  7. For You Blue
  8. Sgt. Pepper/I Want To Hold Your Hand
  9. Hello Goodbye (Version 2)
  10. Tell Me Why
  11. If I Fell
  12. I Should Have Known Better
  13. I Am The Walrus (Version 2)
  14. Yer Blues
  15. Lady Madonna
  16. I'll Cry Instead
  17. A Day In The Life
  18. The Ballad Of John & Yoko
  19. One After 909
  20. Strawberry Fields Forever (Version 2)
  21. Help! (Version 2)
  22. The Long And Wind Road
  23. Get Back

This special DVD would make a fine addition to the collection of any fan of The Beatles!

Don't miss!

Product Details:

  • Region free
  • Fullscreen
  • Remastered stereo sound
  • Originally released in 1963-1970
  • Color / Black & White
  • Running time: approx. 60 minutes
  • DVD-R is compatible with most NTSC DVD players
  • Comes in a standard DVD keepcase with full color art as shown