Item Information
Estimated Shipping 15 - 20 Days
Item Description
Title : Ayakashi - Japanese Classic Horror + Mononoke
Language : Japanese
Subtitle : English
Episode : 1-11 + 1-12 complete

Format : DATA disc AVI files (NOT DVD format)

Plot Summary :
A collection of three classic Japanese horror stories:
"Yotsuya Kaidan," the story of a wife betrayed by her husband who seeks vengeance even in death, "Tenshu Monogatari," the story of forbidden love between a goddess and a human, and "Bakeneko," the story of a mysterious cat monster with a vendetta against a certain family.

Mononoke :
"Mononoke" continues the story of the medicine seller from the "Bakeneko" arc of "Ayakashi," as he continues to face various dangerous spirits.