Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Full length Pro-Shot high definition (1080p HD) concert!
Great show!

Includes: Box & Artwork
Disc is not labeled.

This is a true 1080p high definition Blu-Ray disc!
This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!
No fake HD files on a DVD or something else, you will recieve a real BDMV Video!

All the screenshots are taken from Blu-Ray disc!

Blu-Ray disc run time is: 34 minutes

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920x1080 29.97fps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo


1. Love In An Elevator
2. Oh Yeah
3. Cryin'
4. Sweet Emotion
5. Dream On
6. Mother Popcorn (James Brown cover)
7. Walk This Way

Bonus material:

1. Sweet Emotion (Steven Tyler, Jeff Beck & Sting - iHeartRadio Music Festival 2011)

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

Buy 3 discs get FREE SHIPPING!

A must have!