Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
This is the complete series of the A-Team on 17 dvd+r discs. The quality rates 8 out of 10, there are no commercials and the discs come with menus for easy navigation. Set ships in paper sleeves and has no artwork.

If you wish, this can be purchased with a case for an additional $5.00. Just make an offer.
Payment is by Paypal, Google Checkout, check or money order. I ship all items within two business days of receiving payment. Please note shipping is only to the U.S, I do not ship internationally. Thanks for looking.
Disc 1
Mexican Slayride (Pilot)
Children of Jamestown
Pros and Cons
A Small and Deadly War
Black Day at Bad Rock
The Rabbit Who Ate Las Vegas
The Out-of-Towners
Disc 2
Holiday in the Hills
West Coast Turnaround
One More Time
Till Death Do Us Part
The Beast From the Belly of a Boeing
A Nice Place to Visit
Disc 3
Diamonds R Dust
Recipe for Heavy Bread
The Only Church in Town
Bad Time on the Border
Disc 4
When You Comin' Back, Range Rider part 1& 2
The Taxicab Wars
Labor Pains
Disc 5
There's Always A Catch
Water, Water Everywhere
The White Ballot
Disc 6
The Maltese Cow
In Plane Sight
The Battle of Bel Air
Say It With Bullets
Pure Dee Poison
Disc 7
It's A Desert Out There
Chopping Spree
Harder Than It Looks
Deadly Maneuvers
Semi-Friendly Persuasion
Curtain Call
Disc 8
Bullets and Bikinis
The Bend in the River
Double Heat
Trouble on Wheels
Disc 9
The Island
Sheriffs of Rivertown
The Bells of St. Mary's
Hot Styles
Cup A' Joe
Disc 10
The Big Squeeze
Road Games
Moving Targets
Knights of the Road
Waste 'Em
Disc 11
Beverly Hills Assault
Trouble Brewing
Incident At Crystal Lake
Disc 12
Judgment Day 1
Judgment Day 2
Where Is the Monster When You Need Him?
Lease With Option to Die
Disc 13
The Road to Hope
The Heart of Rock'n'Roll
Body Slam
Blood, Sweat and Cheers
Mind Games
There Goes the Neighborhood
The Doctor is Out
Disc 14
Uncle Buckle-Up
Wheel of Fortune
The A-Team is Coming
Members Only
Cowboy George
Waiting for Insane Wayne
The Duke of Whispering Pines
Disc 15
Beneath The Surface
Mission of Peace
The Trouble With Harry
A Little Town With an Accent
The Sound of Thunder
Dishpan Man
Disc 16
Trial By Fire
Firing Line
Quarterback Sneak
The Theory of Revolution
The Say U.N.C.L.E. Affair
Alive at Five
Disc 17
Family Reunion
Point of No Return
The Crystal Skull
The Spy Who Mugged Me
The Grey Team
Without Reservations