Item Description



Superstar Reba McEntire releases a 2-CD set of her 33 #1 hits plus 2 brand new songs the current single Youre Gonna Be and Love Needs A Holiday. 

This is a RARE AUTOGRAPHED COPY signed by Reba herself. This will come with a BRAND NEW SEALED CD, along with an extra AUTOGRAPHED INSERT as pictured.
Please add 6.00 for shipping which will include insurance. Thanks for looking, and happy bidding.

Album Tracks

1. You're Gonna Be
2. Can't Even Get The Blues No More
3. You're The First Time I've Thought About Leaving
4. How Blue
5. Somebody Should Leave
6. Whoever's In New England
7. Little Rock
8. What Am I Gonna Do About You
9. One Promise Too Late
10. The Last One To Know
11. Love Will Find Its Way To You
12. I Know How He Feels
13. New Fool At An Old Game
14. Cathy's Clown
15. Walk On
16. You Lie
17. Rumor Has It

1. Love Needs A Holiday
2. For My Broken Heart
3. Is There Life Out There
4. The Greatest Man I Never Knew
5. It's Your Call
6. The Heart Won't Lie
7. Does He Love You
8. Till You Love Me
9. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
10. And Still
11. Ring On Her Finger Time On Her Hands
12. The Fear Of Being Alone
13. How Was I To Know
14. If You See Him If You See Her
15. Forever Love
16. What Do You Say
17. I'm A Survivor
18. Somebody