Item Description


Live In The Studios

Complete VH1 1996


1.  Interview

2.  Riff Raff

3.  Go Down

4.  Gone Shootin'

5.  Back In Black

6.  You Shook Me All Night Long

7.  Shoot To Thrill

8.  Ballbreaker

9.  Rock 'n' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

10.  Downpayment Blues

11.  The Jack

12.  Whole Lotta Rosie


Comes in sleeve only, with colour artwork emailed on request. Features full interactive menus with scene selection.  Great TV broadcast footage a must for fans!


This dvdr is region free and will play in almost all -/+r disc players, so please ensure that you can view this disc as I will not be responsible if it does not play.


Payment is by  Paypal   or via arrangement if within Australia only.


Postage and handling is $2.80 worldwide and ships from Australia.