Item Description

I am selling VOL TWO of 60's REVISITED on DVD.Relive the groups of the 60's and their GREATEST HITS.All footage is Pro Shot and EXCELLENT quality Video and Audio.The Song List includes:

1. Crimson & Clover- Tommy James & The Shondells

2. Don't You Care- The Buckinghams

3. I'm Henry VIII- Herman's Hermits

 4. Live For Today- The Grassroots

 5. Kicks- Paul Revere & The Raiders

6. This Diamond Ring- Gary Lewis & The Playboys

7. Kind Of A Drag- The Buckinghams

8. Yesterday's Gone- Chad & Jeremy

 9. Draggin The Line- Tommy James & The Shondells

 10. Wait A Million Years- The Grassroots

11. It's A Kind Of Hush- Herman's Hermits

12. Crystal Blue Persuasion- Tommy James & The Shondells

13. Summer Song- Chad & Jeremy

14. Midnight Confessions- The Grassroots

 15. Susan- The Buckinghams


 This DVD comes with a protective sleeve and DVD artwork.Please check out my other RARE and OLDIE DVD's.Read ENTIRE description before asking a question or bidding. This is on a DVD+R, is not commercially available, is commercial free and comes in a jewell case with dvd artwork. This DVD is recorded on a DVD-R disc. If you would like it on a DVD+R  disc, please notify me when you order. Returned DVD's because of the wrong format, will result in additional shipping charges.Everything is exactly as it's described, so make sure you read the description. All sales are final, no refunds, I don't give refunds after someone has had a chance to copy the items and try to return them for money back. It's already stated here that this is a RARE concert so if you have any questions OTHER than "is this from tv", "Is there artwork", "Is this on DVD", are there commercials etc.... ask BEFORE you bid. I ship out the same day as the payment clears.

Want To See What Others Thought Of This DVD?