Item Description
You are bidding on an autographed 8x10 photo signed by:

The 2012 #1 Notre Dame Team

Brian Kelly, Manti Te'o, Everett Golson, Cierre Wood, Theo Riddick, Tyler Eifert, TJ Jones, George Atkinson III, Tommy Rees, Robby Toma, DaVaris, Daniels, Dan Fox, Ishaq Williams, Stephon Tuitt, Prince Shembo, Keivarae Russell, Davonte' Neal, Andrew Hendrix, Zeke Motta, Braxston Cave, Danny Spond, Matthias Farley, Kyle Brindza, Christian Leonard, Gunner Kiel, Ben Turk and Daniel Smith

The photo is super glossy and will look great matted and framed. The photo is a reprint and the Certified Authentic signatures are part of the photo. Shipping is 4.35 for the U.S. and 6.99 Worldwide

Fast service is & great customer service is our promise.